The DMA, never a particularly useful resource, has outdone itself with this latest jaw-dropping announcement. Unless I log into my account, my opt-out preferences “expire.”
That’s right, apparently they have decided that opt-outs can expire. So I need to log into my account to continue the opt-out? Simply infuriating. Completely unreasonable.
Here, fixed it for ya: